SCHOOL COUNCIL MEMBER LIST 2024			
Name	Role on School Council	Parent/Carer (where applicable)	Term of Office
Adrienne Warner	DE Employee (VSV)	N/A	2024-2026
Mal McIver	DE Employee (VSV)	N/A	2023-2025
Fiona Webster	Executive Officer (Principal)	N/A	N/A
Penny Addison	DE Employee (Nominee)	N/A	N/A
Pat Brophy	DE Employee (Nominee)	N/A	N/A
parent vacancy			2024-2026
Fonda Gazis	Parent Member, Vice President	Year 12 Student	2024-2026
Tina Mills	Parent Member	2x Year 12 Students	2023-2025
Emily Mok	Parent Member	Year 12 Student	2023-2025
Kate Reale	Parent Member	Year 11 Student	2023-2025
Lisa Waldhart	Parent Member	Year 10 Student	2024-2026
Samuel Johannes	Student Member	Year 12 Student	2024-2025
Meg Patching	Student Member	Year 12 Student	2024-2025
Professor Susan Sawyer	Community Member	N/A	2024-2025
Professor Michael Henderson	Community Member	N/A	2024-2025
Deanna Butler	Invited Guest DE Employee Business Manager/Finance	N/A	N/A
Lena Berias	Invited Guest DE Employee E.A/ Minute taker & Admin	N/A	N/A